All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 31st July 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th July 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 29th July 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th July 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th July 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 26th July 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th July 2019

Front End Maintenance, scheduled 3 weeks ago

During the day and timeframe 12:00 - 18:00 there will be a brief down time for all of our Front End services, of a 1 - 10 minutes in order to upgrade our front end HW resources. Your Cloudboxes won't be affected by the down time.

Wednesday 24th July 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd July 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd July 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st July 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th July 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 19th July 2019

Atlas An unexpected hang on subnet 77.247.178.107. Expect a short downtime of 10-20minutes.

An unexpected hang on subnet 77.247.178.107. Expect a short downtime of 10-20minutes.

Thursday 18th July 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th July 2019

No incidents reported