All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 4th August 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 2nd August 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 1st August 2021

Atlas Incident on CP01

An incident occurred causing a few minutes of down time.

Saturday 31st July 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 30th July 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 29th July 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 28th July 2021

Atlas CP07 Graceful Reboot

Due to an unexpected issue we rebooted node CP07.

Previous Uptime: 29 days.

Downtime: 15m.

Scheduled NVidia Drivers update, scheduled 1 week ago

We have identified a series of transcoding issues that are related to the NVidia Drivers version. A scheduled opration will be occured to update to latest stable release and a short down time, apprx. 10-20 minutes, is required for the operation to be completed.

Tuesday 27th July 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 26th July 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 25th July 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th July 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd July 2021

Atlas CP09 Graceful Reboot

Due to an unexpected issue we rebooted node CP09.

Previous Uptime: 23 days.

Downtime: 4 hours

Thursday 22nd July 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st July 2021

No incidents reported