All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Saturday 17th August 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 16th August 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th August 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 14th August 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th August 2019

Docker Update, scheduled 4 days ago

We are about to update our older systems docker engine due to issues related to version. The expected down time of the service (subnet .14) will be around 60-120 minutes during timeframe 10:00 - 18:00 CEST.

Monday 12th August 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th August 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 10th August 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 9th August 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th August 2019

Docker Engine Update, scheduled 1 week ago

We are about to update our older systems docker engine due to issues related to version. The expected down time of the service (subnet .14) will be around 60-120 minutes during timeframe 10:00 - 18:00 CEST.

Wednesday 7th August 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 6th August 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 5th August 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 4th August 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 3rd August 2019

No incidents reported