All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Friday 23rd April 2021

Atlas CP09 needed a reboot

CP09 needed an unscheduled reboot.

Previous Uptime: 15 days.

Downtime: 30 minutes.

Thursday 22nd April 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st April 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th April 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 19th April 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th April 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th April 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 16th April 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th April 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 14th April 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th April 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 12th April 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th April 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 10th April 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 9th April 2021

No incidents reported