All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 21st April 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th April 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 19th April 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th April 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th April 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th April 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 15th April 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th April 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th April 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 12th April 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th April 2019

Atlas maintenance for subnet xx.xx.xx.107, scheduled 1 week ago

Scheduled Atlas maintenance will affect cloudboxes in subnet xx.xx.xx.107. Expect a short down time (approx. 10-20 minutes) during timeframe 10:00 - 13:00 CEST.

Wednesday 10th April 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th April 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 8th April 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th April 2019

No incidents reported