All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 8th July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 7th July 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 6th July 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 5th July 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 4th July 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 3rd July 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 2nd July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 1st July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 29th June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 26th June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Scheduled Maintenance on CP03, CP04, CP06 & CP07, scheduled 1 week ago

Scheduled maintenance has been completed successfully for CP03, CP04, CP06 & CP07.

✔️ CP03 - Downtime: 1 hour - Previous Uptime: 286 days

✔️ CP04 - Downtime: 2.5 hours - Previous Uptime: 128 days

✔️ CP06 - Downtime: 3.5 hours - Previous Uptime: 21 days

✔️ CP07 - Downtime: 4 hours - Previous Uptime: 191 days