All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Monday 16th December 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 15th December 2019

Atlas We are investigating an unexpected issue in node CP07

We are investigating an unexpected issue in node CP07

UPDATE #1: Node has been rebooted, all Cloudboxes relying on CP07 will be back online in a few minutes.

UPDATE #2: Node is up and running. A memory leak of an app caused the node to get stuck. We will monitor the node for a possible bad memory module or a random memory leak of one app.

Saturday 14th December 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 13th December 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 12th December 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11th December 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10th December 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 9th December 2019

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th December 2019

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th December 2019

No incidents reported

Friday 6th December 2019

No incidents reported

Thursday 5th December 2019

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4th December 2019

No incidents reported

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

No incidents reported

Monday 2nd December 2019

No incidents reported