All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Tuesday 16th June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 15th June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 12th June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th June 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 8th June 2020

Atlas CP01 Graceful Reboot

Due to an unexpected issue we rebooted node CP01. Down time: 7 hours

Atlas CP09 Graceful Reboot

Due to an unexpected issue we rebooted node CP09. Down time: 3 hours

Sunday 7th June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 6th June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 5th June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Atlas CP06 needed to be rebooted.

There is an unexpected incident in CP06 node. CP06 needed to be rebooted and all CP06 cloudboxes will be back online and fully responsive. (Downtime: 2.5 hours)

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

No incidents reported