All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Tuesday 9th February 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 8th February 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 6th February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 5th February 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th February 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

Atlas CP01 needed a reboot

Earlier in the day, CP01 needed an unscheduled reboot.

Downtime: 30 minutes

Monday 1st February 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 31st January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 30th January 2021

Atlas CP01 needed a reboot

Earlier in the day, CP01 needed an unscheduled reboot.

Friday 29th January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th January 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th January 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th January 2021

No incidents reported