All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Thursday 25th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th March 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd March 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd March 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st March 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th March 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 19th March 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th March 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th March 2021

Atlas CP04 needed a reboot

CP04 needed an unscheduled reboot.

Previous Uptime: 55 days

Tuesday 16th March 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 15th March 2021

Atlas CP01 unscheduled reboot

CP01 unscheduled reboot

Sunday 14th March 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th March 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 12th March 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th March 2021

No incidents reported