All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Monday 6th September 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 5th September 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 4th September 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 3rd September 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 2nd September 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Atlas CP01 Graceful Reboot

Due to an unexpected issue we rebooted node CP01.

Previous Uptime: 12 days.

Downtime: 1 hour

Tuesday 31st August 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 30th August 2021

Atlas CP09 Graceful Reboot

Due to an unexpected issue we rebooted node CP09.

Previous Uptime: 37 days.

Downtime: 3 hours

Sunday 29th August 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 28th August 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 27th August 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 26th August 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 25th August 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 24th August 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 23rd August 2021

No incidents reported