All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Thursday 30th September 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 29th September 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 28th September 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 27th September 2021

Atlas Ongoing incident on CP06

There is an ongoing incident on CP06 and we have shut it off for investigation.

Front End Incident on our Frontend

UPDATE: Issue has been resolved.

Our Front End Website is down. We are investigating it.

Sunday 26th September 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 25th September 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 24th September 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 23rd September 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 22nd September 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 21st September 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 20th September 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 19th September 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 18th September 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 17th September 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 16th September 2021

No incidents reported