All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Saturday 30th April 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 29th April 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th April 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th April 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th April 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 25th April 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th April 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd April 2022

Planned maintenance on CP02, scheduled 1 month ago

There will be the first, out of total two, planned maintenance on CP02 during 08:00-13:00 CEST, on Saturday, April 23rd . During this timeframe there will be a downtime of approx. 45 min to 2 hours.

The next one will be most likely scheduled late on the following week or on first ten days of May.

Friday 22nd April 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st April 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20th April 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th April 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 18th April 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th April 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 16th April 2022

Atlas Incident on CP02

There is an ongoing incident on CP02, that our team currently investigating with the NOC team in Data Center.

UPDATE: There was a hardware failure on CP02 node earlier in the day. Our on site DC engineers have replaced node with a healthy one. All services are back online and we are monitoring the new node. Happy Easter time.

The current server will again be replaced within the next few days with a complete new one as it is for emergencies purposes. You might feel your box run a bit less performant until the server is replaced with the new one.

Down Time: 03 hours and 20 minutes Previous Uptime: 137 Days