All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 15th May 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 14th May 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 13th May 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 12th May 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11th May 2022

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10th May 2022

No incidents reported

Monday 9th May 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th May 2022

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th May 2022

No incidents reported

Friday 6th May 2022

No incidents reported

Thursday 5th May 2022

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Planned Maintenance on CP02, scheduled 1 month ago

There will be OS and drivers upgrades that will occur on Wednesday May 4th and will might result in a few minutes down time due to nodes restart.

Tuesday 3rd May 2022

Atlas CP03: Apps have been restarted

CP03 apps will be restarted. Services will be back online in the next few minutes.

Apps offline: 20m

Monday 2nd May 2022

No incidents reported

Sunday 1st May 2022

No incidents reported